## TAYLORS LAKES SPORTING CLUB Inc.

Registered No. AOOO1319X

**STATUS ON 24/11/2023** 

## **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

## **COMMITTEE NOMINATION FORM 2023**

Positions in the following list marked VACANT will be subject to elections at the AGM on Friday 24<sup>th</sup> of November 2023. All Vacant positions are for a two year term unless stated.

**CURRENT NAME** 

POSITION

POSITION	CORRENT NAME	31A103 ON 24/11/2023
President	Ian Robson	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term
Vice-President	Mick Stephens	VACANT
Treasurer	Wendy D'Souza	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term
Secretary	John Rumbelow	VACANT
Committee	Sandra Eliot	VACANT
	Frank Buttigieg	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term
	Rick Dal Bon	VACANT
	Domenic Davoli	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term
	VACANT	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term
	VACANT	VACANT
Club (or a Division of that Club) nominate for a position on the Committee:		
(Sign and Print Name)		
Nomination Seconded by a member of the Taylors Lakes Sporting Club (or a Division of that Club)		
(Nominators signature and Print Name)		

NOTE: ALL NOMINATION FORMS MUST BE LODGED WITH THE CLUB BY 5.00PM FRIDAY THE 17<sup>th</sup> NOVEMBER 2023